NoSi

Accettazione privacy

Consulenze | Tel: 0544 - 470102 | Email: info@gmail.com

Presidenza | Tel: 0544 470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

Roberto Scaini

Roberto Scaini

Presidente
roberto.scaini@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102
Ivo Burbassi

Ivo Burbassi

Vice Presidente
info@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102
Roberto Della Torre

Roberto Della Torre

Amministratore
info@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544.470102
Silvio Piraccini

Silvio Piraccini

Segretario
silvio.piraccini@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102

Responsabili | Tel: 0544.470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

Davide Canali

Davide Canali

Capo Ufficio
davide.canali@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102
Michele Strocchi

Michele Strocchi

Vice Capo Ufficio
michele.strocchi@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102

Ufficio contratti | Tel: 0544.470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

Michele Strocchi

Michele Strocchi

Responsabile
michele.strocchi@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102
Beatrice Minghini
beatrice.minghini@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544.470102
Sandra Stella

Sandra Stella

Addetta
sandra.stella@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102
Annalisa Tanzi

Annalisa Tanzi

Addetta
annalisa.tanzi@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544.470102

Fiscale e CAF | Tel: 0544.470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

Davide Canali

Davide Canali

Responsabile
davide.canali@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102

Dichiarazione di Successione | Tel: 0544.470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

Davide Canali

Davide Canali

Responsabile
davide.canali@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102

Patronato Enapa | Tel: 0544 470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

ISEE | Tel: 0544 470102 | Email: annalisa.tanzi@asppiu.ra.it

Sportello Condominio | Tel: 0544.470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

Moduli e Informazioni | Tel: 0544 470102 | Email: info@asppi.ra.it

ASPPI Club | Tel: 0544 470102 | Email: info@gmail.com

Giorgio Ravaioli

Giorgio Ravaioli

Area Turistico Culturale
giorgio.ravaioli@asppi.ra.it Tel: 0544 470102 Cell: 3485100113